Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Symphony in G minor for piano No.40 - Full, KV 550

ComposerWolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Arrangement
Instrumentation Piano
Scored forSolo
Type of scorePiano score
Key G minor
Movement(s) 1 to 4 from 4
Duration 30'20"
Difficulty Advanced
Year of composition 2014
Transcription for piano of the "Symphony in G minor No.40 KV 550 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart".
Transcribed in Rome, Italy by Santino Cara in January 2014

Movements and time:

First Movment: Molto Allegro (8:04)
Second Movement: Andante (10:33)
Third Movement: Meinuetto - Trio (4:55)
Fourth Movement: Allegro Assai (7:20)

Upload date: 06 Mar 2014