Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Concerto No.1 in D minor - Mov.3 Allegro - Piano version, BWV 1052

Alternative title Harpsichord Concerto No.1
ComposerJohann Sebastian Bach
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Arrangement
Instrumentation Piano
Scored forSolo
Type of scorePiano score
Key D minor
Movement(s) 3 to 3 from 3
Duration 6'29"
Difficulty Advanced
Year of composition 1736
Third movement for piano solo of the Harpsichord Concerto no.1 in D minor BWV 1052 for harpsichord solo, two violins, viola and B.C.
Transcribed in Rome in 2014 by Santino Cara

Upload date: 01 Jun 2015