Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Seven Bach's Orchestral Concertos for piano

Alternative title Concertos
ComposerJohann Sebastian Bach
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Arrangement
Instrumentation Piano
Scored forSolo, 2 pianos, 4 hands
Type of scorePiano score
Difficulty Advanced
Seven orchestral concertos of Johann Sebastian Bach transcribed for piano
Santino Cara.
Single pdf file where they are inserted the complete scores of the seven concertos, and with the download also includes the complete audio of the concertos.

Concertos transcribed for piano

1. Italian Concerto BWV 971
2. Violin concerto in A minor BWV 1041
3. Violin Concerto in E major, BWV 1042
4. Concerto in D minor BWV 1043 ( Two pianos )
5. Harpsichord Concerto No.1 in D minor BWV 1052
6. Violin Concerto in G minor BWV 1056
7. Oboe Concerto in D minor BWV 1059

Upload date: 05 Jun 2015