Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Mozart – Complete String quartet No.4 in C major for piano solo, K.157

Alternative title Milanese Quartet No.3
ComposerWolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical
Instrumentation Piano
Scored forSolo
Type of scorePiano score
Key C major
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 17'0"
Difficulty Advanced
Year of composition 1772
Piano version of the string quartet no.4 in C major K.157, from "The Six Milanese Quartets" for two violins, viola and cello composed in Milan between 1772 and the 1773 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, transcribed for piano in Rome in 2002 by Santino Cara.

1. Allegro
2. Andante
3. Presto

Upload date: 16 Jan 2016