Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Mozart – Complete String quartet No.9 in A major for piano solo, K.169

Alternative title Viennese Quartet No.2
ComposerWolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical
Instrumentation Piano
Scored forSolo
Type of scorePiano score
Key A major
Movement(s) 1 to 4 from 4
Duration 19'27"
Difficulty Medium
Year of composition 1773
Piano version of the string quartet no.9 in A major K.169, from "The Six Viennese Quartets" for two violins, viola and cello, composed in Vienna in 1773 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, transcribed for piano in Rome in 2003 by Santino Cara.

1. Molto Allegro
2. Andante
3. Menuetto and Trio
4. Rondeau: Allegro

Upload date: 04 Feb 2016