Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Mozart - Six string quartets dedicaded to Haydn - Piano version

Alternative title Six Quartets to Haydn
ComposerWolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical
Instrumentation Piano
Scored forSolo
Type of scorePiano score
Difficulty Advanced
Piano version of the six string quartets composed by Mozart in Vienna between 1783 and 1785 and dedicated to Franz Joseph Haydn. Transcribed in Rome by Santino Cara in 2007.
Versione per pianoforte dei sei quartetti per archi composti da Mozart a Vienna tra il 1783 e il 1785 e dedicati a Franz Joseph Haydn. Trascritti a Roma da Santino Cara nel 2007.

Quartets – Quartetti
String Quartet No.14 “Spring” in G major K.387 (Year 1783)
String Quartet No.15 in D minor K.421 (Year 1783)
String Quartet No.16 in E flat major K.428 (Year 1783)
String Quartet No.17 “The Hunt” in B flat major K.458 (Year 1783)
String Quartet No.18 in A major K.464 (Year 1785)
String Quartet No.19 “Dissonant Quartet” in C major K.465 (Year 1785)

Upload date: 22 Mar 2016