Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Mozart – Complete String quartet No.20 in D major for piano solo, K.499

Alternative title Hoffmeister Quartet
ComposerWolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical
Instrumentation Piano
Scored forSolo
Type of scorePiano score
Key D major
Movement(s) 1 to 2 from 2
Duration 33'53"
Difficulty Advanced
Year of composition 1786
Piano version of the string quartet no.20 "Hoffmeister" in D major K.499, for two violins, viola and cello, composed in Vienna in 1786 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, transcribed for piano in Rome in 2008 by Santino Cara.
Versione per pianoforte del quartetto d'achi no.20 "Hoffmeister" in Re maggiore k.499, per due violini, viola e cello, composto a Vienna nel 1786 da Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart e trascritto a Roma nel 2007 da Santino Cara.

Movements - Movimenti:
1. Allegretto
2. Menuetto and Trio (Allegretto)
3. Adagio
4. Allegro

Upload date: 28 Mar 2016