Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Bach - Oboe Concerto in F major for Oboe and Piano - Score and part, BWV 1053

Alternative title Oboe Concerto in F Major
ComposerJohann Sebastian Bach
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Piano, Oboe
Scored forSolo, Accompanying piano
Type of scoreScore for two performers, Solo part
Key F major
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 15'4"
Difficulty Advanced
Concerto for Oboe and Piano from "Oboe Concerto in F major BWV 1053 for oboe d'amore, strings and continuo" of Johann Sebastian Bach. Transcribed in Rome in 2016 by Santino Cara.
With the complete score of the concerto, it is also inserted the separate part of the oboe.
This concerto, is also available, in the reconstructed version for oboe and string orchestra (first violins, second violins, violas and violoncellos) on my Musica Neo page, arranged by Santino Cara.

Movements: 1. Allegro, 2. Siciliano, 3. Allegro

Upload date: 03 Oct 2016