Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Bach - Double Concerto in C minor for Oboe, Violin and Strings, BWV 1060R

Alternative title Double Concerto in C minor for Violin, Oboe and Strings
ComposerJohann Sebastian Bach
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Oboe, Violin, Viola, Cello
Scored forSoloists, String orchestra
Type of scoreFull score, Parts
Key C minor
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 13'26"
Difficulty Advanced
Year of composition 1736
Concerto in C minor BWV 1060R( reconstructed) for Violin, Oboe and Strings composed in 1736 by Johann Sebastian Bach. Transcribed in Rome in 2016 by Santino Cara. With the complete score of the concert, they are inserted also the separate parts for solo oboe and solo violin, and the parts for stringed instruments.

Of this concerto is also available the version for oboe, violin and piano, always on my Musica Neo page.

Movements: 1. Allegro, 2. Adagio, 3. Allegro

Upload date: 07 Oct 2016