Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Bach - Double Concerto in C minor for Oboe, Violin and Piano, BWV 1060R

Alternative title Double Concerto in C minor for Violin, Oboe and Strings
ComposerJohann Sebastian Bach
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Piano, Oboe, Violin
Scored forSoloists, Accompanying piano
Type of scoreFull score, Solo part
Key C minor
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 13'26"
Difficulty Advanced
Year of composition 1736
Version for Oboe, Violin and Piano of the " Double Concerto in C minor BWV 1060 for Oboe and Violin soloists, and Strings" composed in 1736 by Johann Sebastian Bach.
Transcribed in Rome in 2016 by Santino Cara. With the complete score of the concerto, they are inserted also the separate parts for oboe and violin.

Of this concerto is also available the reconstructed version for oboe, violin and strings, always on my Musica Neo page.

Movements: 1. Allegro, 2. Adagio, 3. Allegro

Upload date: 07 Oct 2016