Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Galuppi - Concerto No.1 to 4 in G minor for Strings

Alternative title Concerto No.1 to 4 in G Minor
ComposerBaldassare Galuppi
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Violin, Viola, Cello
Scored forQuartet
Type of scoreFull score, Parts
Key G minor
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 11'53"
Difficulty Medium
Concerto in G minor for string quartet, adapted and transcribed by Santino Cara.
With the pdf file of the concert are inserted all the separate instrumental parts.
Of this concert is also available the version for piano solo that you will find on my Musica Neo page.

Movements: 1. Adagio, 2. Spiritoso, 3. Allegro

Upload date: 20 Oct 2016