Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Galuppi - Concerto No.1 to 4 in G minor for Piano

Alternative title Concerto No.1 to 4 in G Minor
ComposerBaldassare Galuppi
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Piano
Scored forSolo
Type of scorePiano score
Key G minor
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 11'50"
Difficulty Medium
Concerto in G minor for Piano solo, adapted and transcribed by Santino Cara.
Of this concert is also available the version for String Quartet that you will find on my Musica Neo page.

Movements; 1. Adagio, 2. Spiritoso, 3. Allegro

Upload date: 20 Oct 2016