Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Albinoni - Concerto No.2 to 5 in F major for Flute and Piano, Op.5

Alternative title Concerto No.2 to 5 in B flat Major
ComposerTomaso Albinoni
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Piano, Flute
Scored forSolo, Accompanying piano
Type of scoreScore for two performers, Solo part
Key F major
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 7'12"
Difficulty Advanced
Year of composition 1700
Version for Flute and Piano of the Concerto No.2 in F major, from "12 Concertos to 5 Op.5 for two violins, alto viola, tenor viola and cello(B.C)" of Tomaso Albinoni and published for the first time in Amsterdam in 1707 in the 12 concertos "Opera Quinta"
by Pierre Mortier Libraire. Transcribed in Rome in 2016 by Santino Cara.

In the pdf file, with the complete score of the concert, they are inserted also the separate part for flute.

1. Allegro, 2. Adagio, 3. Allegro

This concert is also available in the reconstructed and addapted for solo flute and strings that you will find on my Musica Neo page.

Upload date: 29 Oct 2016