Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Vivaldi - Violin Concerto No.7 in C major for Violin solo, Strings and Cembalo, RV 185 Op.4

Alternative title Violin Concerto in C major No.7
ComposerAntonio Vivaldi
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Harpsichord, Violin, Viola, Cello, Double bass
Scored forSolo, Chamber orchestra
Type of scoreFull score, Parts
Key C major
Movement(s) 1 to 4 from 4
Duration 9'12"
Difficulty Medium
Year of composition 1716
Complete score and parts of the "Violin Concerto No.7 in C major RV 185" for Violin solo, Strings and Cembalo (with insertions of second violin solo, and cello solo) by Antonio Vivaldi. "Dedicated to Signor Vettor Delfino" and published for the first time in 1716 in "La stravaganza" Op.4 No.7.
Reconstructed and adapted in 2016 by Santino Cara

In the pdf file with the complete score of the concerto, are inserted all the separate parts of the violin solo and string instruments and part for cembalo

Movements: 1. Largo, 2. Allegro, 3. Largo, 4. Allegro

This concert is also available as a duo version for violin and piano that you will find on my Musica Neo page.

Upload date: 06 Nov 2016