Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Vivaldi - Violin Concerto in D minor for Violin and Piano, RV 239 Op.6 No.6

Alternative title Concerto in D minor for Violin and String
ComposerAntonio Vivaldi
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Piano, Violin
Scored forSolo, Accompanying piano
Type of scoreScore for two performers, Solo part
Key D minor
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 8'38"
Difficulty Advanced
Year of composition 1717
Vrsion for Violin and Piano of the "Concerto in D minor RV 239" for Violin solo and Strings ( first and second violins, violas, violocellos and double basses) of Antonio Vivaldi, from 6 concertos Op.6 No.6 published in 1716.
This concert is a personal reconstruction of the 2002 by Santino Cara of the manuscript kept at the National Library of Turin.
With the complete score of the concert, is inserted also the separate part for violin.

Movements: 1. Allegro, 2. Largo, Allegro

Upload date: 16 Nov 2016