Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Vivaldi - Violin Concerto in E major for String Quartet, RV 265 Op.3 No.12

Alternative title Violin Concerto in E major
ComposerAntonio Vivaldi
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Violin, Viola, Cello
Scored forQuartet
Type of scoreFull score, Parts
Key E major
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 9'43"
Difficulty Medium
Year of composition 1709
Version for String Quartet of the "Concerto in E major RV 265 by Antonio Vivaldi".
Published in 1711 in "L'Estro Armonico Op.3 No.12". Transcribed in Rome in 2012 by Santino Cara.
Movements: 1. Allegro, 2. Largo cantabile, 3. Allegro.

With the complete score they are inserted the separate instrumental parts.

Upload date: 29 Nov 2016