Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Albinoni - Concerto No.1 in B flat major for Violin and Piano, Op.9

Alternative title Violin Concerto No.1 in B flat major
ComposerTomaso Albinoni
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Piano, Violin
Scored forSolo, Accompanying piano
Type of scoreScore for two performers, Solo part
Key B flat major
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 7'45"
Difficulty Medium
Year of composition 1722
Version for Violin and Piano of the Concerto No.1 in B flat major, transcribed in 2017 by Santino Cara for " 12 Concertos Op.9" composed in 1722 around by Tomaso Albinoni.
With the complete score of the concert is also inserted the separate violin part.

Movements: 1. Allegro, 2. Adagio. 3. Allegro

Upload date: 24 Jan 2017