Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Vivaldi - Violin Concerto No.1 in B flat major for Violin solo, Strings and Continuo, RV 383 Op.4

Alternative title Violin Concerto No.1 in B flat major
ComposerAntonio Vivaldi
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Harpsichord, Violin, Viola, Cello, Double bass
Scored forSolo, Chamber orchestra
Type of scoreFull score, Parts
Key B flat major
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 8'53"
Difficulty Medium
Year of composition 1712
Violin Concerto No.1 in B flat major RV 383 for violin solo (with insertions of violin I solo and violin II solo) Strings and Continuo (cembalo), reconstructed in 2012 by Santino Cara from "12 Concertos La stravaganza Op.4" of Antonio Vivaldi.
With the complete score of the concerto are inserted also the separate instrumental parts and harpsichord.
Movements: 1. Allegro, 2. Largo cantabile, 3. Allegro

Upload date: 02 Feb 2017