Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Vivaldi - Violin Concerto No.2 in E minor for Violin solo, Strings and Cembalo, RV 279 Op.4

Alternative title Violin Concerto No.2 in E minor
ComposerAntonio Vivaldi
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Harpsichord, Violin, Viola, Cello, Double bass
Scored forSolo, Chamber orchestra
Type of scoreFull score, Parts
Key E minor
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 11'0"
Difficulty Advanced
Year of composition 1712
Complete score and parts of the Violin Concerto No.2 in E minor RV 279 for violin solo, String and Cembalo. Reconstructed in 2013 by Santino Cara from "12 Concertos La Stravaganza Op.4" of Antonio Vivaldi.
With the complete score of the concerto are inserted also the separate instrumental parts and part for cembalo
Movements: 1. Allegro, 2. Largo, 3. Allegro

Upload date: 05 Feb 2017