Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Vivaldi - Concerto No.10 in C minor for String Quartet, score and parts, RV 196 Op.4

Alternative title Violin Concerto No.10 in C minor
ComposerAntonio Vivaldi
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Violin, Viola, Cello
Scored forQuartet
Type of scoreFull score, Parts
Key C minor
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 8'44"
Difficulty Medium
Year of composition 1716
Version for String Quartet of the "Violin Concerto No.10 in C minor RV 196" transcribed by Santino Cara from 12 Concertos "La Stravaganza Op.4" of Antonio Vivaldi.
With the complete score of the concerto they are inserted also the instrumental parts.
Movements: 1. Spiritoso, 2. Adagio, 3. Allegro

Upload date: 09 Feb 2017