Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Vivaldi - Concerto No.11 in D major for Violin solo, Strings and continuo, RV 204 Op.4

Alternative title Violin Concerto No.11 in D major
ComposerAntonio Vivaldi
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Harpsichord, Violin, Viola, Cello, Double bass
Scored forSolo, String orchestra
Type of scoreFull score, Parts
Key D major
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 7'4"
Difficulty Advanced
Year of composition 1716
Violin Concerto No.11 in D major RV 204 for violin solo (and 2nd violin solo in first mov.), Strings and continuo. Reconstructed and elaborated by Santino Cara from "12 Concertos La Stravaganza Op.4". With the complete score of the concerto they are inserted also the separate instrumental parts.
Movements: 1. Allegro, 2. Largo Cantabile, 3. Allegro assai

Upload date: 13 Feb 2017