Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Vivaldi - Six Concertos for Violin, Cello, Strings and Harpsichord - Scores and Parts, Op.6

Alternative title Six Concertos for Violin, Strings and Harpsichord
ComposerAntonio Vivaldi
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Harpsichord, Violin, Viola, Cello, Double bass
Scored forSoloists, Chamber orchestra
Type of scoreFull score, Parts
Movement(s) 1 to 6 from 6
Duration 47'40"
Difficulty Advanced
Year of composition 1718
Complete scores and Parts of "Six concertos Op.6" for Violin solo, Cello solo, Strings and Harpsichord bt Antonio Vivaldi. Reconstructed and elaborated by Santino Cara from manuscripts preserved at the National Library of Turin.

1. Violin Concerto No.1 in G minor, RV 324
2. Violin Concerto No.2 in E flat major, RV 259
3. Violin Concerto No.3 in G minor, RV 318
4. Violin Concerto No.4 in D major, RV 216
5. Violin Concerto No.5 in E minor, RV 280
6. Violin Concerto No.6 in D minor, RV 239

Upload date: 18 Mar 2017