Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Vivaldi - Oboe Concerto in D major for Oboe, Strings and Continuo - Score and Parts, RV 453

Alternative title Oboe Concerto in D major
ComposerAntonio Vivaldi
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Harpsichord, Oboe, Violin, Viola, Cello, Double bass
Scored forSolo, Chamber orchestra
Type of scoreFull score, Parts
Key D major
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 8'20"
Difficulty Medium
Year of composition 1718
Complete score and parts of the "Oboe Concerto in D major RV 453" by Antonio Vivaldi, for Oboe, Strings (with insertions of the soloist cello) and Continuo realized for harpsichord. Reconstructed and elaborated by Santino Cara.
Movements: 1. Allegro, 2. Largo, 3. Allegro

Upload date: 16 Jul 2017