Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Bach - Oboe Concerto in A major for Oboe and Piano, BWV 1055

Alternative title Oboe Concerto in A major
ComposerJohann Sebastian Bach
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Piano, Oboe
Scored forSolo, Accompanying piano
Type of scoreScore for two performers, Solo part
Key A major
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 12'52"
Difficulty Advanced
Year of composition 1739
Complete score and oboe part of the "Oboe Concerto in A major BWV 1055" for Oboe and Piano by Johann Sebastian Bach. Transcribed by Santino Cara.

Movements: Allegro spiccato, 2. Larghetto, 3. Allegro ma non tanto

Upload date: 09 Aug 2017