Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Vivaldi - Violin Concerto No.7 in B flat for Violin, Strings and Cembalo, RV 359 Op.9

Alternative title Violin Concerto No.7 in B flat major 'La Cetra'
ComposerAntonio Vivaldi
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Harpsichord, Violin, Viola, Cello, Double bass
Scored forSolo, Chamber orchestra
Type of scoreFull score, Parts
Key B flat major
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 8'7"
Difficulty Medium
Year of composition 1720
Complete score and parts of the "Violin Concerto No.7 in B flat major RV 359" for Violin solo, Strings and Cembalo. Reconstructed and elaborated by Santino Cara from "La Cetra Op.9" by Antonio Vivaldi.

Movements: 1. Allegro, 2. Largo Cantabile, 3. Allegro

Upload date: 03 Dec 2017