Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Vivaldi - Six Flute Concertos for Flute, Strings and Cembalo - Scores and Parts, Op.10

Alternative title Six Flute Concertos
ComposerAntonio Vivaldi
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Harpsichord, Flute, Violin, Viola, Cello, Double bass
Scored forSolo, Chamber orchestra
Type of scoreFull score, Parts
Movement(s) 1 to 6 from 6
Difficulty Advanced
Complete scores and parts, of the "Six Flute Concertos Op.10" Composed by Antonio Vivaldi between 1718 and 1720. Reconstructed and elaborated by Santino Cara during the last 10 years from the manuscripts of the Michel-Charles Le Cène edition of 1729 and kept at the National Library of Turin.

Flute Concertos:

1. Flute Concerto No.1 in F major “ The Sea Storm ” RV 433
2. Flute Concerto No.2 in G minor “ La Notte “ RV 439
3. Flute Concerto No.3 in D major “ Il Cardellino ” RV 428
4. Flute Concerto No.4 in G major RV 435
5. Flute Concerto No.5 in F major “ With Sordino ” RV 434
6. Flute Concerto No.6 in G major RV 437

Upload date: 09 Jan 2018