Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Handel - Oboe Concerto No.1 in B flat major for Oboe and Cembalo, HWV 301

Alternative title Oboe Concerto No.1 in B flat major
ComposerGeorg Friedrich Händel
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Harpsichord, Oboe
Scored forDuo
Type of scoreScore for two performers, Solo part
Key B flat major
Movement(s) 1 to 4 from 4
Duration 9'14"
Difficulty Medium
Year of composition 1736
Complete score and part of the "Oboe Concerto No.1 in B flat major HWV 301" for Oboe and Cembalo, by George Frideric Handel. Transcribed by Santino Cara.

Movements: 1. Adagio, 2. Allegro, 3. Siciliano (Largo), 4. Vivace

Upload date: 11 Jul 2018