Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Mozart - Bassoon Concerto in B flat major for Bassoon and Orchestra - Score and Parts, K.191

Alternative title Concerto in B flat major for Bassoon solo and Orchestra
ComposerWolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Bassoon, Oboe, Horn, Violin, Viola, Cello, Double bass
Scored forSolo, Chamber orchestra
Type of scoreFull score, Parts
Key B flat major
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 16'42"
Difficulty Advanced
Year of composition 1774
Complete score and parts of the "Bassoon Concerto in B flat major K 191" for Bassoon solo and Orchestra. Composed in 1774 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Rewritten and processed by Santino Cara in Rome in 2019.

Movements: 1. Allegro, 2. Andante ma adagio, 3. Rondo (Tempo di minuetto).

Upload date: 10 Sep 2019