Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Mozart - Violin Sonata in E flat major for Violin and Piano - Score and Part, K.58

Alternative title Violin Sonata in E flat major
ComposerWolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Sonata
Instrumentation Piano, Violin
Scored forSolo, Accompanying piano
Type of scoreScore for two performers, Solo part
Key E flat major
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 8'50"
Difficulty Medium
Year of composition 1772
Comlete score and part of the "Violin Sonata in E flat major K.58" for Violin and Piano. Composed in 1772 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Rewritten and elaborated by Santino Cara.

Movements: 1. Adagio, 2. Menuetto and Trio (Moderato), 3. Rondo (Allegro assai)

Upload date: 04 Oct 2019