Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Mozart - Bassoon Concerto in B flat major for Bassoon and Piano - Score and Part, K.191

Alternative title Concerto in B flat major for Bassoon and Piano
ComposerWolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Piano, Bassoon
Scored forSolo, Accompanying piano
Type of scoreScore for two performers, Solo part
Key B flat major
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 16'32"
Difficulty Advanced
Year of composition 1774
Complete score and part of the "Bassoon Concerto in B flat major K 191" for Bassoon and Piano. Composed in 1774 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Transcribed by Santino Cara in Rome in 2019.

Movements: 1. Allegro, 2. Andante ma adagio, 3. Rondo (Tempo di minuetto).

Upload date: 23 Oct 2019