Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

16 Oboe Concertos and Sonatas for Oboe and Cembalo (or Piano) - Book 1 - Scores and Part

Alternative title Concertos and Sonatas for Oboe and Cembalo - Book 1
ComposerJohann Sebastian Bach, Tomaso Albinoni, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Georg Friedrich Händel, Antonio Lotti, Giovanni Benedetto Platti, Alessandro Marcello, Giuseppe Antonio Brescianello
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Arrangement
Instrumentation Piano, Harpsichord, Oboe
Scored forSolo, Accompanying piano
Type of scoreScore for two performers, Solo part
Movement(s) 1 to 16 from 16
Difficulty Advanced
Complete scores and parts of "16 Concertos and Sonatas for Oboe and Harpsichord (or Piano) BOOK 1. Compositions for Oboe by Albinoni, J.S.Bach, Brescianello, Handel, Lotti, Marcello A, Mozart and Platti. Transcribed for Oboe and Harpsichord over the last few 20 years from Santino Cara.

Single PDF file with the full scores and the separate part of the oboe.

Upload date: 13 Mar 2022