Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer


05 Jun 2015, News
J.S.Bach Harpsichord Concerto No.1 in D minor BWV 1052 - Piano version
First movement for piano of the Harpsichord concerto no.1 in D minor for hrapsichord solo, two violins, viola and B.C. by Johann Sebastian Bach. Transcribed for piano solo by Santino Cara. The complete score of the concert is available on this link. Concerto No.1 in D minor BWV 1052 - Piano version Scores of the individual movements:  1 Allegro -  2 Adagio -  3 Allegro Mov.1 on video youtube Mov.3 on video youtube
16 Jul 2012, News
Adoro te devote - Cappella Bracarensis - Santino Cara Adoro te devote CS184 for SATB and organ by Santino Cara Performed by the Choir Cappella Bracarensis in the church of São Lázaro - Braga, Portugal
18 May 2012, News
Book of the Missa brevis for SATB and Strings with trascriptiond for Organ, CS003
01 Mar 2012, News
Madrigale Spirituale - For SATBB a cappella CS197
01 Mar 2012, News
Benedetto sia lo giorno. Madrigal for SAATB a cappella, CS195
29 Jan 2012, News
Adagio in B minor for piano and viola Op.CS006 No.1 - Rome, 1983 Armenia 28/02/2012 Viola - Sargis Tashjyan Piano - Mariam Kharatyan