Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

14 Puccini's operatic arias for voices and piano, CSPG1/14

ComposerGiacomo Puccini
Arranger Santino Cara
Lyricist Giuseppe Giacosa, Luigi Illica
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Opera
Instrumentation Piano, Voice
Scored forSoloists, Accompanying piano
Type of scoreParts, Piano-vocal score
Movement(s) 1 to 14 from 14
Duration 42'29"
Difficulty Advanced
Year of composition 2014
14 melodies from: La Boheme, Madama Butterfly, Manon Lescaut and Tosca of Giacomo Puccini, transcribed for solo voices and piano by Santino Cara.
Single pdf file where you will find the complete scores (piano-vocal score) and separate parts of the solo voices.
The texts of opera librettos are of: Luigi Illica (1857-1919) and Giuseppe Giacosa (1847-1906).

Also included is the Intermezzo for piano solo taken from the third act of Manon Lescaut

Upload date: 25 Oct 2014