Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Albinoni - Concerto No.6 in C major for Flute and String Quartet, Op.5

Alternative title 12 Concertos to 5 for strings
ComposerTomaso Albinoni
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Flute, Violin, Viola, Cello
Scored forQuintet
Type of scoreFull score, Parts
Key C major
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 6'25"
Difficulty Advanced
Year of composition 1702
Version for Flute and String Quartet of the Concerto No.6 in C major Op.5, from "12 Concertos to 5 for two violins, alto viola, tenor viola and cello(B.C)" of Tomaso Albinoni. Transcribed in Rome in 2016 by Santino Cara.

In the pdf file in pdf format, with the complete score of the concerto, they are inserted also the separate parts for flute and string instruments.

1. Allegro, 2. Adagio/Presto/Adagio, 3. Allegro

Upload date: 01 Aug 2016