Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Bach - Oboe Concerto in F major for Oboe, Strings and Continuo - Score and Parts, BWV 1053

Alternative title Oboe Concerto in F Major
ComposerJohann Sebastian Bach
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Harpsichord, Oboe, Violin, Viola, Cello
Scored forSolo, String orchestra
Type of scoreFull score, Parts
Key F major
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 15'9"
Difficulty Advanced
Oboe Concerto in F major BWV 1053 for Oboe, Strings and Continuo (realized for harpsichord) reconstructed in Rome in 2016 by Santino Cara.
With the complete score of the concerto, it is also inserted the separate parts for oboe, string instruments (first violins, second violins, violas, violoncellos) and harpsichord.
This concerto, is also available, in the version for oboe and Piano on my Musica Neo page.

Movements: 1. Allegro, 2. Siciliano, 3. Allegro

Upload date: 03 Oct 2016