Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Vivaldi - Violin Concerto No.1 in C major for Violin, Strings and Harpsichord, RV 181 Op.9

Alternative title Violin Concerto No.1 in C major
ComposerAntonio Vivaldi
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Harpsichord, Violin, Viola, Cello, Double bass
Scored forSoloists, Chamber orchestra
Type of scoreFull score, Parts
Key C major
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 9'31"
Difficulty Advanced
Year of composition 1722
Complete score and parts of the "Violin Concerto No.1 in C major RV 181" for Violin solo, Strings and Continuo realized for Harpsichord. Reconstructed and elaborated by Santino Cara from "La Cetra Op.9" by Antonio Vivaldi.

Movements: 1. Allegro, 2. Largo, 3. Allegro

Upload date: 31 Oct 2016