Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Vivaldi - Violin Concerto in C major for Violin and Piano, RV 185 Op.4 No.7

Alternative title Violin Concerto in C major
ComposerAntonio Vivaldi
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Piano, Violin
Scored forSolo, Accompanying piano
Type of scoreScore for two performers, Solo part
Key C major
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 9'12"
Difficulty Medium
Year of composition 1716
Version for Violin and Piano of the "Concerto in C major RV 185 for Violin solo, Strings and Continuo (with insertions of second violin solo, cello solo) by Antonio Vivaldi. "Dedicated to Signor Vettor Delfino" and published for the first time in 1716 in "La stravaganza" Op.4 No.7.
Adapted and transcribed in 2016 by Santino.

In the pdf file with the complete score of the concert, are inserted the separate part of the violin.

Movements: 1. Largo and Allegro, 2. Largo, 3. Allegro

This concert is also available in original version for violin solo, Strings (with insertions of second violin solo, cello solo) and continuo, that you will find on my Musica Neo page.

Upload date: 06 Nov 2016