Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Vivaldi - Concerto No.1 in G minor for Violin, Strings and Continuo, RV 324 Op.6

Alternative title Violin Concerto in G minor
ComposerAntonio Vivaldi
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Harpsichord, Violin, Viola, Cello, Double bass
Scored forSolo, Chamber orchestra
Type of scoreFull score, Parts
Key G minor
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 9'45"
Difficulty Advanced
Year of composition 1718
Violin Concerto No.1 in G minor RV 324 for Violin solo, Cello, Strings and Continuo (cembalo)
Composed in 1718 ca. by Antonio Vivaldi and published in 1719 in " Six Concertos to 5 instrumentos" Op.6 No.1, transcribed in 2004 by Santino Cara.
Movements: 1. Allegro, 2. Grave, 3. Allegro.

With the complete score of the concerto, they are inserted also the separate parts of the string instruments and harpsichord.

On this Music Neo page, they are available two other versions of this concerto, the version for violin and piano, and the version for string quartet.

Upload date: 19 Dec 2016