Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Albinoni - Two Concertos for Violin and Piano, Op.5 No.1, 2

Alternative title Concertos for Violin and Piano
ComposerTomaso Albinoni
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Piano, Violin
Scored forSolo, Accompanying piano
Type of scoreScore for two performers, Solo part
Movement(s) 1 to 2 from 2
Duration 11'52"
Difficulty Medium
Version for Violin and Piano of the "Concerto No.1 in B flat and Concerto No.2 in F major" from 12 Concertos for strings and continuo Op.5" by Tomaso Albinoni.
Transcribed by Santino Cara.
With the complete score of the concertos, is inserted also the separate part of the violin.

Concerto No.1 in B flat major: 1. Allegro, 2. Adagio, 3. Allegro
Concerto No.2 in F major: 1. Allegro, 2. Largo, 3. Allegro assai

Upload date: 21 Jan 2017