Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Albinoni - Oboe Concerto No.2 in D minor for Oboe or Flute and Piano, Op.9

Alternative title Oboe Concerto No.2 in D minor
ComposerTomaso Albinoni
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Piano, Oboe
Scored forSolo, Accompanying piano
Type of scoreScore for two performers, Solo part
Key D minor
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 11'45"
Difficulty Advanced
Year of composition 1721
Version for Oboe (or Flute) and Piano of the "Concerto No.2 in D minor" transcribed by Santino Cara from the "12 Concertos to 5 for violin oboes and strings Op.9" of Tomaso Albinoni.
With the complete score of the concerto is inserted also the separate oboe part.

Movements: 1. Allegro non molto, 2. Adagio, 3. Allegro

Upload date: 28 Jan 2017