Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Veracini - Violin Concerto in A major for Violin, Strings and Cembalo, CSV1R

Alternative title Violin Concerto in A major
ComposerFrancesco Maria Veracini
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Harpsichord, Violin, Viola, Cello, Double bass
Scored forSolo, Chamber orchestra
Type of scoreFull score, Parts
Key A major
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 10'38"
Difficulty Medium
Complete score and parts of the "Violin Concerto in A major" for Violin concertante, Strings and Cembalo, by Francesco Maria Veracini. Reconstructed by Santino Cara.

Movements: 1. Allegro, 2. Grave, 3. Allegro

Source: Reconstruction realized from the manuscript of the first 5-instrument concert book, published by Estienne Roger of Amsterdam in 1726.

Upload date: 03 Apr 2018