Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Mozart - Violin Concerto No.3 in G major for Violin and Orchestra - Score and Parts, K.216

Alternative title Violin concerto No.3 in G major
ComposerWolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Flute, Oboe, Horn, Violin, Viola, Cello, Double bass
Scored forSolo, Chamber orchestra
Type of scoreFull score, Parts
Key G major
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 21'33"
Difficulty Advanced
Year of composition 1775
Complete score and parts of the "Violin Concerto No.3 in G major K 216" for Violin solo and Orchestra. Composed in 1775 (Salzburg) by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Rewritten and processed by Santino Cara in Rome in 2019.

Movements: 1. Allegro, 2. Adagio, 3. Rondeau (allegro, andante, allegretto, allegro).

Upload date: 02 Sep 2019