Santino Cara

Sacred and classical music composer

Bach - Double Concerto in C minor for Two Violins and Piano, BWV 1060

Alternative title Concerto in C minor for Two Violins and Piano
ComposerJohann Sebastian Bach
Arranger Santino Cara
PublisherSantino Cara
Genre Classical / Concerto
Instrumentation Piano, Violin
Scored forAccompanying piano, Duo
Type of scoreFull score, Solo part
Key C minor
Movement(s) 1 to 3 from 3
Duration 13'23"
Difficulty Advanced
Year of composition 1736
Complete score and parts of the "Double Concerto in C minor BWV 1060" for Two Violins and Piano. Transcribed in Rome in 2016 by Santino Cara, from: "Concerto in C minor for Two Harpsichords, Strings and Continuo" composed in 1736 by Johann Sebastian Bach.

Movements: 1. Allegro, 2. Adagio, 3. Allegro

Upload date: 09 Jan 2020